2021 Wrap Up

Seriously excited to wrap up the year with you this week. Yes another Rapid Recharge and I will be joined with my good friend De Ingles.  I am sharing some things I learned and some wins and some struggles. I will get on my soap box a little too. Want to hear what gets my panties in a wad? Come join and have some laughs for episode 399!

I am excited about the new year and all it holds for us. I have some new groups starting and going to celebrate some wins! This is the last Design Recharge for the year and the 399th episode. 2022 marks ten years doing the weekly podcast. TEN YEARS!!!!Next year holds some special things in store for you with the show.

 I hope you’ll join me this Wednesday, December 15 at 7:30pm GMT / 2:30pm ET / 11:30 am PT / 9:30am in Hawaii.  

Want to learn more about taking your creative business to the next level. Like pouring gasoline on a fire, the Accelerant Program works with you to uncover your superpowers and develop your processes and help you to identify who you are as a business.

This is an intensive, 6-month coaching program for motivated entrepreneurs ready to make a significant difference in their business.  Are you needing help finding clarity, get the confidence you need, and get help mining your gold?  Do you know how to uncover, unlock, and utilize your untapped potential?  Do you want to do more of the work that brings you joy while making an impact on your community?

I would love to talk to you about it. Send me an email and we can set up a call to talk about it. diane (at) rechargingyou.com

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on email