Creating Brand Chemistry with Laura Beauparlant

Episode 337 Aired Wednesday, March 25, 2020.

Or Listen here:

Laura Beauparlant has been a designer and agency owner for over 15 years. She’s created a proven formula for connecting companies with their ideal audiences. As a result Brand Camp was launched and has helped many brands discover their company’s focus and how to create chemistry with their audiences by defining their purpose and messaging.

Laura has learned to trust her intuition and accept her authentic self. She like so many creatives dealt with limiting beliefs about her value and what her company offered.

In this episode, Laura shares her journey and how she now is helping other entrepreneurs find and keep their perfect customers. She will share what are the three key elements businesses need to find and reach their perfect customers.

If this episode interests you or maybe you have some of your own questions then tune in LIVE on WEDNESDAY, March 25 at 2:30 pm ET / 11:30 am PT / 6:30 pm GMT

To get the live link, sign up at http://bit.ly/dr-list. You’ll get an email then click the link and join us live.

Want to Meet Up Online Weekly During the Quarantine?

I would love to hold some regular weekly meetings for us to talk about a topic as a group, get to know each other better, help each other, and simply be together during this trying time. If you want please fill out this form and let me know. https://forms.gle/USKKTu3UE1zDUXiY9

If you are not on my email list join here so you can get the link to the Design Recharge MeetUps during our world-wide quarantine. #strongertogether as my friend De says.

Follow Laura

LAURA’S WEBSITE
https://www.labcreative.ca/

BRAND CAMP ONLINE
https://www.brandcamponline.com/pages/join

BOOK
https://www.amazon.com/dp/1999574702

SOCIAL MEDIA
https://www.linkedin.com/in/laura-beauparlant-4304381/
https://www.facebook.com/labcreativeinc/
https://www.instagram.com/LabCreativeInc/
https://twitter.com/LabCreativeInc