Reading People, Reading the Room with Anneli Hansson

Episode 357 Aired Sept 9, 2020, at 2:30 pm ET / 11:30 am PT / 7:30pm BST

How important is it to know how to read your clients? Do you know how to read a room and set the tone? Do you understand why you need to react to adjust to the energy in the room so you can better SERVE your customers?

I am excited to introduce my friend Anneli Hansson on the show. Anneli has been working in Sweden in marketing for over 15 years. But Anneli is not your typical marketer, she is a deeply sensitive person who has learned how to use this superpower of hers to help her customers grow their businesses. I can’t wait to see you at this LIVE Design Recharge.

To get the live link, sign up at http://bit.ly/dr-list. You’ll get an email then click the link and join us live.

Or Listen here:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.