Rapid Recharge // Self-Motivation

Episode 362.
Aired November 4, 2020

This week we are going to talk about Self-Motivation and I will share 3 tips with you that I use daily.  
Show starts WEDNESDAY, NOV 4 at 2:30 pm ET and 11:30 am PT and 7:30pm GMT.

I know I sound like a broken record! But I like to hear the bad news first.

Bad news, we had some damage to our house in town, pretty bad, might be a total loss (hopefully not) but God is working, it will be ok. We are safe and warm.  

Good news is because I was without power for 4 days and behind, I didn’t get to share with you more about the Regeneration Portal, so we are keeping Early Bird tickets open until November 11th.

Every day is an adventure. Some days our superpower is evident in what we do because we are in community with other people who do not have that superpower evidenced in their lives. 

I think that is why we need each other.

And why we need groups, small groups, where we can feel safe and share our quirky and weird sides.


Every week I talk to a lot of students, entrepreneurs, artists, all kinds of people all the time and one thing with COVID that keeps coming up over and over is Self-Motivation.

We will talk about that on Wednesday and I will give you 3 tips that help me. Hope to see you there. And there are always more than three, but hopefully you can have three to take away for you to use.

Join me LIVE for Episode 362 on Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020 at 2:30 pm ET / 11:30 am PT / 7:30 pm GMT

To get the live link, sign up at http://bit.ly/dr-list. You’ll get an email then click the link and join us live.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.