Mario Quezada // Another Chance to Get Your Mindset Questions Answered

Have you been held back by fears? Not sure what next step to take in your business?
Do you limit yourself because of what you tell yourself in your mind is possible?

I have had a lot of success but I have also held myself back a LOT.
One person that has been an incredible mindset coach for me is Mario Quezada and he is going to answer your questions live on the show.

Do you have a struggle that keeps rearing up in your business?
Are you dealing with negative self-talk?
Or do you have a question about your business?

This week we are doing a community meet up with Mario Quezada and he is going to answer your questions live.
DM or email me your questions, or email or DM me and let me know you want to ask your question LIVE on the show on Wednesday.

Mario is a brand strategist who has helped companies not only with their brand’s marketing and communication, he also guides entrepreneurs into mindset growth plan for their businesses. That’s what he has done for me.

I hope you will join us for Episode 381 on Wednesday, May 19th.

You can always join us for the live taping experience and be part of the community. Come a little early and introduce yourself in the chat, tell us where you are located in the world and say hey!  

We start at 7:30pm BST / 2:30pm EDT / 11:30am PDT / 8:30am in Hawaii on WEDNESDAYS.

You can also sign up for Mario’s Mindset Reboot Conference a 5-day conference with other people like you who struggle with mindset challenges. Let’s boot them out of our business, let’s take on mindset together. MindsetRebootConference.com

Sign up at http://rechargingyou.com/signup to get on the email list to get the link each week.

Follow Mario

http://bit.ly/mindsetreboot2021
https://www.instagram.com/themarioquezada

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.