Camp Reunion Two Alumni Campers

Brittani Millington and André Gagiano were both at Creatives Ignite summer camp last year. Both participated a lot! But both did something after camp that made them stand out.

Both Brittani and André reached out and connected, tagged, and posted about camp. They reached out to the speakers even months after the camp ended. They continued to go through the content and implement what they were learning.

Maybe this episode is just what you need to help you decide about coming to camp this year. Whether you are wanting community or actionable steps that will help you grow your business along with accountability on reaching those goals then camp might just be the thing you are needing to kick off your next steps.

Camp early bird tickets go on sale this week! Friday June 4.

Join us LIVE for Episode 382 on Wednesday, June 2, 2021 at 7:30 pm GMT / 2:30 pm EDT / 11:30 am PDT /  8:30 am in Hawaii
Sign up at https://rechargingyou.com/signup to get on the email list to get the link each week.


https://youtu.be/z9483SdD-CQ

Listen here:

Follow André Gagiano

strikenorth.com
André on LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/andregagdesign

Follow Brittani Millington

brittanimdesign.com
Brittani on LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/brittani-millington-2014/
Brittani on Instagram: @brittanimdesign

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.