Creatives Ignite 2021 – Camp Workshops Preview

Camp is almost here. Here’s a preview of our add-on workshops.

Why add-ons this year? Because sometimes I need to brainstorm with others, I need to ask questions live, I need to be part of a live group doing the same learning and these workshops allow you to go deeper.

All Workshops will be open to anyone, you don’t have to be a camper to come to one of these workshops.

Van Cooley’s Workshop 
When you Dream You Fly: Connecting with Joy
Identity focused
Friday, July 16 at 1pm ET / 6pm BST / 10am PT / 7am in Hawaii
https://rechargingyou.com/product/vanws2021/

Mario Quezada’s Workshop
Personal Branding 101: Discovering Your Personal Brand’s Purpose
Brand Strategy focused
Friday, July 23 at 12pm ET / 5pm BST / 9am PT / 6am in Hawaii
https://rechargingyou.com/product/mario-ci-ws-2021/

David Jon Walker’s Workshop
Challenging Your Way to a New You
Courage to Share Daily (Commitment, Discipline, Consistency) focused
Friday, July 30 at TBD 
https://rechargingyou.com/product/davidwalker-ci-ws-2021/

This week is the last Design Recharge before camp starts. We will take a short break and jump back in on the last week of July with Anat Rodan. Camp is amazing and if you haven’t participated I want to tell you why you should. 

  1. Camp is a positive, safe space to explore new ideas and test new approaches to your business.
  2. It is a gathering place for the creative community
  3. It’s a fun place to make friends. 
  4. You learn at your own pace from 15 speakers and 4 workshops over the course of 5 weeks
  5. Learn to take action from every lesson. 

I hope you’ll join us this Wednesday, June 9th at 7:30pm BST / 2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT / 8:30am in Hawaii.

These three workshops are great to take together because they build on each other. Or take them as you need them based on your personal journey. Come live to see which one fits in with where you are struggling.

Each workshop is open for non-campers as well. Head over to http://creativesignite.com and check it out. The workshops are under the camper packages.

I hope you will join us for Episode 382 on Wednesday, June 9.

You can always join us for the live taping experience and be part of the community. Come a little early and introduce yourself in the chat, tell us where you are located in the world and say hey!  

We start at 7:30pm BST / 2:30pm EDT / 11:30am PDT / 8:30am in Hawaii on WEDNESDAYS.

Links

http://CreativesIgnite.com
Best Deal: https://rechargingyou.com/product/adventurer-2021/

Van’s workshop:
https://rechargingyou.com/product/vanws2021/

Mario’s workshop:
https://rechargingyou.com/product/mario-ci-ws-2021/

David’s workshop:
https://rechargingyou.com/product/davidwalker-ci-ws-2021/

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.