A Conversation about Process with Mario Quezada

Episode 422 aired on Wed, Nov. 2, 2022

Are you a Template reviser? Or do you start from scratch? Which of these feeds your anxiety and which one is the place where you flourish? Or is your process something else?

In all my self investigation this summer a conversation that my friend Mario and I had about our process has come up in my mind again and again. 

I have thought a lot about my process and how it has changed over the years. Things I have learned and as a result of trying things I have either adopted new steps or clung harder to my tried and true processes. 

Mario and I are going to return to this conversation and share how our processes have changed. We specifically talked about how Mario would start a notion project and how I was doing it. It actually was interesting and made me realize I start lots of things in a similar manner.  

How does your process evolve?

What is a must have in your creative process?

Do you start by looking at what already exists or do you prefer to start from scratch? AND WHY? 

I hope you will join us live, Wednesday, NOV 2, 2022 at 2:30pm ET / 6:30pm GMT / 11:30am PT / 8:30am in Hawaii.

Oh and don’t forget to sign up and start #Imaginember and exercise your imagination for 30+ days! Sign up here.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.