Camp Reunion

Episode 377

Airs April 7 @ 7:30pm BST / 2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT / 8:30am in Hawaii

Join us for a Creatives Ignite Camp Reunion this Wednesday! Share your camp stories, share your struggles, your stories of overcoming, and stories of hope. Join me live for our first Camp Reunion!!

You can always join us for the live taping experience and be part of the community. Come a little early and introduce yourself in the chat, tell us where you are located in the world and say hey!


We start at 7:30pm BST / 2:30pm EDT / 11:30am PDT / 8:30am in Hawaii on WEDNESDAYS.


Sign up for the Mindset Reboot Conference. This is a 4-day conference with other people like you who struggle with mindset challenges. Let’s take on mindset together. http://bit.ly/mindsetreboot2021


Sign up at http://rechargingyou.com/signup to get on the email list to get the link each week.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.