There are no products available to purchase.

Welcome to Creatives Ignite 2021

Camp Schedule

  • Lessons are released each Monday.
    June 28, July 5, July 12, July 19, and July 26
  • Three lessons per week. (4 on week 2, because no workshop that week. )
  • Each lesson has a video and a worksheet
  • Fireside Chats are on zoom on Wednesdays for 1–1.5 hours 
    10pm BST / 5pm ET / 2pm PT / 11am in Hawaii.
    June 30, July 7, July 14, July 21, and July 28

    And Saturdays at 5pm BST / 12pm ET / 9am PT / 6am in Hawaii.
    July 3, July 10, July 17, July 24, July 31
  • Making Connections Workshop is on Tuesday, June 29 at 5pm BST / 12pm ET / 9am PT / 6am in Hawaii.

Reminders of dates and links will be in each lesson. And you will get an email each week.

Creatives Ignite 2021 Introduction

Introduction to Camp 2021

Lessons

Welcome to Camp 2021

Creatives Ignite 2021 Week 1

Creatives Ignite 2021 Week 2

Creatives Ignite 2021 Week 3

Creatives Ignite 2021 Week 4

Creatives Ignite 2021 Week 5