This Week on the Podcast

Ashwin Chacko // Know the Impact You Want to Have

Episode 380 Airs Wednesday, May 12 2021 Do you struggle with staying positive? Do you have people around you that encourage you? How do you measure your impact? This week I want to introduce you to my friend, Ashwin Chacko, an incredible illustrator and prolific author who teaches and motivates creatives by telling positive stories using Illustration & Design. He champions creativity through workshops, books, motivational talks, and his videos. I hope you’ll join us this Wednesday, May 12th at 7:30pm BST / 2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT / 8:30am in Hawaii. Ashwin is based out of Dublin and creates

Read More »

This Week on the Podcast

Ashwin Chacko // Know the Impact You Want to Have

Episode 380 Airs Wednesday, May 12 2021 Do you struggle with staying positive? Do you have people around you that encourage you? How do you measure your impact? This week I want to introduce you to my friend, Ashwin Chacko, an incredible illustrator and prolific author who teaches and motivates creatives by telling positive stories using Illustration & Design. He champions creativity through workshops, books, motivational talks, and his videos. I hope you’ll join us this Wednesday, May 12th at 7:30pm BST / 2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT / 8:30am in Hawaii. Ashwin is based out of Dublin and creates

Read More »

About Design Recharge

Design Recharge is a weekly web show and podcast devoted to inspiring, connecting, and educating designers. It is a community where designers interact weekly about topics relevant to design and design business without leaving our offices and taking hours out of our work day. It is my goal to enable designers, illustrators, and typographers to connect with other designers, to grow their businesses, to be successful and more knowledgeable about design and the business of design.

Search for an Episode Here

The Design Recharge Archive

diane gibbs

Camp Reunion

Episode 377 Airs April 7 @ 7:30pm BST / 2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT / 8:30am in Hawaii Join us for a Creatives Ignite Camp

Read More »