How to be a SuperFriend with Dave Clayton Part 2

If you missed the first part. Here’s a link: https://rechargingyou.com/how-to-be-a-superfriend/

Episode 413. Aired LIVE on Wednesday, May 25, 2022 at 7:30pm BST / 2:30pm ET / 11:30am PT

If you thought we couldn’t possibly add more to our talk, well our 40 min talk because 1.5 hours. Catch the other half this week.

I hope you’ll join us this Wednesday, May 25 at 7:30pm BST / 2:30pm EDT / 11:30am PDT / 8:30am in Hawaii. Sign up to get the link at https://rechargingyou.com/signup

You can always join us for the live taping experience and be part of the community. Come a little early and introduce yourself in the chat, tell us where you are located in the world and say hey!

or listen here

Connect with Dave

website: itsdaveclayton.com

Email him at: dave@itsdaveclayton.com
https://instagram.com/itsdaveclayton
http://heshootshedraws.com

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.