How to be a Superfriend with Dave Clayton Part 1

We all need a good wingman. Someone who can go with us places, introduce us to people that they know we would get on with. We need people to lift us, to listen, to treat everyone the same. I don’t know about you but I am not looking for superfans but rather superfriends.

Dave Clayton and I were able to speak about this very thing on the Creative South stage in April of 2022. After months of planning and practicing and tweaking we gave a great talk but the slides, well that was a learning experience.

Watch the episode

Or click this link and watch it here. https://youtu.be/gSdK5XM2eCQ

https://youtu.be/gSdK5XM2eCQ

Or listen here

This week on Creatives Ignite we will give our talk and chat about our experiences. I hope you will join us for this special episodes with the right slides.***

Episode 411
This episode aired LIVE on Wednesday, April 27 at 7:30pm BST / 2:30pm EDT / 11:30am PDT / 8:30am in Hawaii. Sign up to get the link at https://rechargingyou.com/signup

You can always join us for the live taping experience and be part of the community. Come a little early and introduce yourself in the chat, tell us where you are located in the world and say hey!

Connect with Dave

https://itsdaveclayton.com
https://instagram.com/itsdaveclayton
http://heshootshedraws.com

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.