IGTV with Dameon Williams

Dameon and I are teaming up once a month (at least) to do a regular instagram live (IGTV) post. We want you to join us.

Tune in at 2pm ET / 11am PT / 7pm GMT on Sunday, November 8, 2020.

@designrecharge with @dameon_williams find us on Instagram

View this post on Instagram

#novemberpoof @dameon_williams

A post shared by diane gibbs.Designer.Professor (@designrecharge) on

Here are the images you can pick one and join along

Dameon’s Process video

https://secureservercdn.net/45.40.149.159/c26.249.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/11/Poof-The-Magic-Doodle.mov

Check Dameon out at

https://instagram.com/dameon_williams

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.