This Week on the Podcast

Identifying What’s Working with Nathanael Clanton

Design Recharge Show: Nathanael Clanton // Identifying What’s WorkingEpisode 339 Airs Wednesday, April 8, 2020, at 2:30 pm ET / 11:30 am PT / 7:30pm GMT Are you regularly trying new things in your business?Do you create products or courses?Are you coaching or writing content that helps your ideal audience? How do you assess what’s working?Do you track it in some way?How do you measure success?When do you know it’s time to move on? We are talking to Nathanael Clanton, owner of Clanton Brand and creator of the FrontRunners Podcast. He specializes in Brand consulting and acts as a translator

Read More »

This Week on the Podcast

Identifying What’s Working with Nathanael Clanton

Design Recharge Show: Nathanael Clanton // Identifying What’s WorkingEpisode 339 Airs Wednesday, April 8, 2020, at 2:30 pm ET / 11:30 am PT / 7:30pm GMT Are you regularly trying new things in your business?Do you create products or courses?Are you coaching or writing content that helps your ideal audience? How do you assess what’s working?Do you track it in some way?How do you measure success?When do you know it’s time to move on? We are talking to Nathanael Clanton, owner of Clanton Brand and creator of the FrontRunners Podcast. He specializes in Brand consulting and acts as a translator

Read More »

About Design Recharge

Design Recharge is a weekly web show and podcast devoted to inspiring, connecting, and educating designers. It is a community where designers interact weekly about topics relevant to design and design business without leaving our offices and taking hours out of our work day. It is my goal to enable designers, illustrators, and typographers to connect with other designers, to grow their businesses, to be successful and more knowledgeable about design and the business of design.

Search for an Episode Here

The Design Recharge Archive