Sale!

Happy Camper 2021

And the Happy Camper Perks

  1. Each week three speakers share techniques and actionable tips to help campers to reframe mindsets, define and reach their ideal audience, and scale & grow their businesses.
  2. Campers are encouraged to commit to an hour of work on their business each day. 30 minutes of learning followed by 30 minutes to implement the action steps.
  3. Included in your ticket is Workshop #1, which is devoted to helping you get the most out of camp. It’s the Get-Connected Workshop led by the Camp Director herself, diane gibbs. This Workshop is live and  the first week of camp on Tuesday, June 29 at 12pm ET / 9am PT / 5pm BST / 6am in Hawaii.
  4. All other workshops will be half price if purchased with Happy Camper ticket. (Or can purchase them later at $100 off with code you will receive in an email.)
  5. Twice each week we come together as a community for a live Zoom call (Campfire Chats) WED at 5pm ET / 2pm PT / 11pm BST /11am Hawaii & SAT at 12pm ET / 9am PT / 5pm BST / 6am in Hawaii., where diane will have a one-hour, live session to practice, to connect, and to talk about progress and answer questions. You are welcome to participate in any or all of these (doing the homework or watching the videos is not a pre-requisite for attending these Campfire Chats. Everyone is welcome. This is an opportunity for you to converse with other campers and answer specific questions related to topics covered during the week. These Campfire Chats are not recorded. (Final session will be recorded.)
  6. In between the Campfire Chats we created a Slack channel for campers to have daily access to each other and diane our tireless camp director. Slack is a great place to connect further and share wins, struggles, and ask questions. You will never be removed from this channel, it is also lifetime access.
  7. Digital post graphics to share what you’re learning at camp for stories and posts.
  8. Lifetime access to the 2021 Creatives Ignite Camp videos and workbook.
  9. A sticker delivered to your mailbox, the real one out by the street.
  10. The last day of camp is July 31 and we will meet and review and share wins, what we learned, and have a recap for the community. This will be a CELEBRATION, where people will share their thoughts about camp, wins, and experiences. This celebration will take place on Saturday, July 31 at 12pm ET / 9am PT / 5pm BST / 6am in Hawaii.

 

$350.00

Add on a workshop to your happy camper for 50% off the workshop price

When you Dream You Fly: Connecting with Joy Workshop lead by Van Cooley

Van's workshop will be on Friday, July 16 at 1pm ET / 6pm BST / 10am PT / 7am Hawaii

Each workshop lasts 1.5 to 2 hours.
Did you know that you can have fun running a business? As creative entrepreneurs we are used to creating for others. We lose ourselves to the daily grind and what our clients expect of us. Running a business becomes a chore—a lonely and unfulfilling endeavor. 

This workshop is an antidote. Let’s remember what it means to Play again. To explore creatively with childlike wonderment and wild curiosity for yourself and no one else. Remember the joy and magic of our Inner Child, a time before we were conditioned by our environments. Our imaginations were HUGE! There was no limit to what we believed was Possible. We got to choose our own adventures.

What did you want to be when you grew up? What types of activities did you do that captured your attention for hours? What types of worlds did you think up? We’ll explore these and more.

What did we do as kids that others thought was odd? How do these things show up now in our profession and business? In what ways has our childhood influenced our values and superpowers today?

The learning outcomes

  1. Clarity of Self 
  2. Turning Inward for Knowing, Trust, Acceptance, Validation
  3. Sense of Direction (Purpose and Vision)
  4. Alignment with Values
  5. Identify ways to Feel Fulfilled

Who is this for? 

  • Unconventional Creative Entrepreneurs
  • Those who feel they have something unique to the world, but it’s hard to articulate and express.
  • Anyone who has felt weird, awkward, different.

Challenging Your Way to a New You Workshop led by David Jon Walker

David Walker's workshop will be on Friday, July 30 at (1pm ET / 10am PT / 6pm BST & 7am in Hawaii)

Each workshop lasts 1.5 to 2 hours.

Have you ever sat in the audience of a design talk and wondered how that person ended up being invited to speak? Have you ever seen a project and wondered how the folks responsible for the project realized that opportunity? Did they plan to be recognized or did they luck into gaining a platform? This workshop will be a discussion about creating possibilities utilizing your own innate energy addressing insecurities and passions alike.
This workshop will challenge you to open up, be honest and to share about yourself, your work and the realities that you face. Your perspective of yourself will be examined to help you discover new processes and new opportunities for fresh experiences. We will discuss figuring out how alter the energy around you by planning some first steps towards building a new personal narrative. Walk through all of the steps that landed you in your current setting(s). It's time to grow beyond yourself.
Are you living up to who you project to others? Are you faking it till you make it? What're you accepting about yourself that you want/need to change? How loud is your inner dialogue about breaking through your personal barriers to success?
  1. Learning outcomes:
    1. Identification of insecurities
    2. Identification of interests
    3. Setting Personal Rules
    4. Self-Realization
    5. Processing of your process (observation)
  2. Who is this for?
    1. The Timid yet hopeful designer
    2. Those who are unsatisfied or underwhelmed with their current work and production or those that wonder about discovering the possibilities after facing insecurities head on.
    3. Anyone that wants to learn more about themselves, to begin enjoying their work again, OR ready to make a career change.

Personal Branding 101: Discovering Your Personal Brand’s Purpose Workshop led by Mario Quezada

Mario Quezada's workshop will be on Friday, July 23 at 12pm ET /5pm BST / 9am PT / 6am Hawaii.

Each workshop lasts 1.5 to 2 hours.
Finding our purpose, knowing our purpose, and putting that purpose into action takes work. It sounds easy but why do we struggle with it?

Does everyone need a personal brand?

This workshop will cover what it is, why it is essential that any company or person has a purpose, a brand that is clear, and can communicate what they do quickly and simply.

You may also like…

Happy Camper 2021

SKU CI-HC2021 Categories , Tag