Personal Branding 101: Discovering Your Personal Brand’s Purpose Workshop led by Mario Quezada

Mario Quezada’s workshop will be on Friday, July 23 at 12pm ET /5pm BST / 9am PT / 6am Hawaii.

Each workshop lasts 1.5 to 2 hours.
Finding our purpose, knowing our purpose, and putting that purpose into action takes work. It sounds easy but why do we struggle with it?

Does everyone need a personal brand?

This workshop will cover what it is, why it is essential that any company or person has a purpose, a brand that is clear, and can communicate what they do quickly and simply.

$200.00

You may also like…

Personal Branding 101: Discovering Your Personal Brand’s Purpose Workshop led by Mario Quezada