When you Dream You Fly: Connecting with Joy Workshop lead by Van Cooley

Van’s workshop will be on Friday, July 16 at 1pm ET / 6pm BST / 10am PT / 7am Hawaii

Each workshop lasts 1.5 to 2 hours.
Did you know that you can have fun running a business? As creative entrepreneurs we are used to creating for others. We lose ourselves to the daily grind and what our clients expect of us. Running a business becomes a chore—a lonely and unfulfilling endeavor. 

This workshop is an antidote. Let’s remember what it means to Play again. To explore creatively with childlike wonderment and wild curiosity for yourself and no one else. Remember the joy and magic of our Inner Child, a time before we were conditioned by our environments. Our imaginations were HUGE! There was no limit to what we believed was Possible. We got to choose our own adventures.

What did you want to be when you grew up? What types of activities did you do that captured your attention for hours? What types of worlds did you think up? We’ll explore these and more.

What did we do as kids that others thought was odd? How do these things show up now in our profession and business? In what ways has our childhood influenced our values and superpowers today?

The learning outcomes

  1. Clarity of Self 
  2. Turning Inward for Knowing, Trust, Acceptance, Validation
  3. Sense of Direction (Purpose and Vision)
  4. Alignment with Values
  5. Identify ways to Feel Fulfilled

Who is this for? 

  • Unconventional Creative Entrepreneurs
  • Those who feel they have something unique to the world, but it’s hard to articulate and express.
  • Anyone who has felt weird, awkward, different.

$200.00

You may also like…

When you Dream You Fly: Connecting with Joy Workshop lead by Van Cooley

SKU VC-CI-2021-WS Categories , Tags , ,