ReWriting Our Brains with David Mooney

This week I am pumped to introduce or if you were at camp, reintroduce you to David Mooney. David is an entrepreneur and a Psychotherapist in Ireland. He teaches courses for people all over the world and will be talking to us about co-regulation and the importance of groups as well as the Poly-vagal nervous system.

This science helps me understand how I can rewrite the stories about myself that are holding me back in my brain.

I hope you will join us on this special Thursday show. Normal time 2:30 pm ET / 11:30am PT / 7:30pm BST / 8:30am in Hawaii.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.